top of page

MY PRESENTATION

Actualizado: 15 may 2021



One Friday morning, I was in the schoolyard, I was talking with my friends to

celebrate Fatima's birthday in a bar. In the end, we decided to meet the next

day.

On Saturday morning, I got up at 12 noon and started eating breakfast. Later,

I was lying in bed chatting with my friends when my mother came in to ask me

if she was going out in the afternoon, I told her that she didn't know because

she had a feeling that something bad was going to happen.

In the afternoon, I started getting ready to go out. Once ready, I told my

friends to meet at the door of the bar.

Then, when we were all together, we went into the bar and sat at a table,

ordered drinks, we were laughing and joking when a man with a very strange

appearance approached to ask us the time, it was 6:52 p.m., me every time it

was clearer that something was going to happen. Once the man left, we

blindfolded Fatima to give him the gifts, but I realized that I had forgotten

the car that was about 150 meters away, so I quickly went to pick them up, and

when I was coming back, BOOM!

A PUMP EXPLODES IN THE BAR


POR CORAZÓN DE HUMO


Categoría: 1-Inglés

10 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

AN UNEXPECTED TURN

Arthur was a boy 15 years old that lived in São Paulo, Brazil. Physically he was blond, of dark skinned, and muscular. Due to the poor economic situation of his family, he has to stealing food and clo

NOT ONE MORE VICTIM, GIVE THE VOICE

Well today, I will tell you my story, I am a girl named Claudia, I recently moved to a town in Malaga, and I go to a private school here in my town, I was a little lonely for a few days, since I did n

UN NUEVO COMPAÑERO

Todo comenzó un 31 de diciembre de 2019, día en el que según la OMS se detecto el primer caso acerca de la Covid-19 en Wuhan (China). Este virus llegó a nuestras vidas como algo extraño, algo a lo cua

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page