top of page

JUDITH THE DREAMER


Once upon a time there was a little girls called Judith. She had a big dream: become a great singer.

She talked about it with her parents, family, friends and teachers and anyone trusted or believed her; but her dreams were more powerful than all of those obstacles.

One day, while she was singing alone in the park, someone heard her and noticed that she had something special. He was Timmy, a singer's manager. He spoked with Judith and talked her about bussiness, he wanted that Judith sang in front of thousands of people in a concert. She was impressive but very excited. She said YES!

Suddenly, her mother called her and she woke up. She was dreaming! In reality she sang horribly, but she will never stop dreaming.



POR THE SINGER


Categoría: 1-Inglés

5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

AN UNEXPECTED TURN

Arthur was a boy 15 years old that lived in São Paulo, Brazil. Physically he was blond, of dark skinned, and muscular. Due to the poor economic situation of his family, he has to stealing food and clo

NOT ONE MORE VICTIM, GIVE THE VOICE

Well today, I will tell you my story, I am a girl named Claudia, I recently moved to a town in Malaga, and I go to a private school here in my town, I was a little lonely for a few days, since I did n

UN NUEVO COMPAÑERO

Todo comenzó un 31 de diciembre de 2019, día en el que según la OMS se detecto el primer caso acerca de la Covid-19 en Wuhan (China). Este virus llegó a nuestras vidas como algo extraño, algo a lo cua

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page