top of page

(AÚN SIN TÍTULO)


Once upon a time, there were four friends who lived in a very strict school. In this school, they only had one hour to eat and one to play games.

There was an horrible bedroom where anyone wasn't allowed to pass, the director kept all videogames and rolegames in this bedroom.

One day, at lunch, they saw the key to enter in this bedroom. They couldn't belive it but it wasn't easy to get.

The key was made of glass. When they entered into the bedroom, they started to play the rolegames. While they were playing, they listened a strong noise.

The noise came from under the bed, they began to run very quickly and scream loudly. They were punished and never again were allowed to enter in this

bedroom.


POR LADY WISELDAWN


Categoría: 1-Inglés

10 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo

AN UNEXPECTED TURN

Arthur was a boy 15 years old that lived in São Paulo, Brazil. Physically he was blond, of dark skinned, and muscular. Due to the poor economic situation of his family, he has to stealing food and clo

NOT ONE MORE VICTIM, GIVE THE VOICE

Well today, I will tell you my story, I am a girl named Claudia, I recently moved to a town in Malaga, and I go to a private school here in my town, I was a little lonely for a few days, since I did n

UN NUEVO COMPAÑERO

Todo comenzó un 31 de diciembre de 2019, día en el que según la OMS se detecto el primer caso acerca de la Covid-19 en Wuhan (China). Este virus llegó a nuestras vidas como algo extraño, algo a lo cua

Publicar: Blog2_Post
bottom of page